Erfahren Sie, wie Attunity Services und Support Ihrem Unternehmen nutzen können.

Kundensupport

Der weltweite Kundensupport von Attunity ist bestrebt, einen zeitnahen, qualitativ hochwertigen Kundenservice und technischen Support zu bieten. Mit Support-Zentren in Nordamerika, Europa, dem Nahen Osten und der Asien-Pazifik-Region können unsere Kunden aus verschiedenen Supportoptionen wählen, inklusive einer Vielzahl von Sprachen, Verfügbarkeit rund um die Uhr (24x7) und Erreichbarkeit per E-Mail, Telefon oder Internet.

Professional Services und Consulting

Die Attunity Professional Services-Organisation baut das Attunity-Produktangebot noch um eine durchgehende Unterstützung (von der Planung bis hin zur Bereitstellung der Informationsintegration) sowie um Anwendungslösungen am Arbeitsplatz aus. Unsere bewährte Methodik sorgt für eine schnelle Umsetzung und ein geringeres Risiko. Sie basiert auf der Arbeit mit vielen Kunden im Laufe der Jahre.

Schulung

Attunity-Schulung bietet von Kursleitern geführte Schulungen für alle Attunity-Produkte. Die Schulung kann vor Ort oder über das Internet durchgeführt werden. Der umfangreiche Schulungsplan kann individuell an die spezifischen Anforderungen des jeweiligen Kunden angepasst werden. Alle unsere Kursleiter sind mit den Attunity-Produkten sehr vertraut und arbeiten mit unseren Kunden zusammen, um ihren Erfolg zu gewährleisten.

Benutzerforum

Das Attunity Integration Technology Forum umfasst eine Vielzahl von Themen, darunter relationale Datenbanken, Data Warehouses, Datenintegration, Datenerfassung und das Produktportfolio von Attunity.

Kundenbereich

Der Attunity-Kundenbereich bietet unseren Kunden eingehende Informationen zu Attunity-Produkten, wie Downloads, Installationsanleitungen, Produktdokumentationen, Videos und vieles mehr.

Dev Tool:

Request: services-support
Matched Rewrite Rule: (.?.+?)(?:/([0-9]+))?/?$
Matched Rewrite Query: pagename=services-support&page=
Loaded Template: page.php

Learn how Attunity Services & Support can help you and your organization today.

Customer Support

Attunity Global Customer Support is committed to providing timely, high quality customer service and technical support. With support centers in North America, Europe, the Middle East, and Asia-Pacific, our customers can choose from various support options including a variety of languages, 24x7 coverage, and communication via email, telephone, or the Internet.

Professional Services & Consulting

The Attunity Professional Services organization extends the Attunity product offering to customers, with assistance from planning through deployment of information integration, as well as workplace application solutions. Our proven methodology ensures rapid implementation and lower risk, based on working with many customers over the years.

Training

Attunity Training provides instructor-led training for all Attunity products. Training can be conducted on-site or via the web, and our comprehensive curriculum can be customized to meet the specific educational needs of each and every customer. Our instructors are all highly experienced in using the Attunity products and working with our customers to ensure their success.

USER FORUM

Attunity Integration Technology Forum covers a variety of topics, including relational databases, data warehouses, data integration, data ingestion, and Attunity’s product portfolio.

CUSTOMER ZONE

Attunity Customer Zone provides in-depth information to our customers on Attunity products including downloads, installation guides, product documentation, videos, and more.

Dev Tool:

Request: services-support
Matched Rewrite Rule: (.?.+?)(?:/([0-9]+))?/?$
Matched Rewrite Query: pagename=services-support&page=
Loaded Template: page.php