Live Webinars

DBTA Roundtable Webinar: Bridging the Gap Between Traditional Data and Big Data

Thursday, January 26th, 2016 - 2pm ET | 1pm CT | 11am PT

Join this DBTA Roundtable webinar to learn about maximizing the key technologies and best practices, from data modeling and architectural considerations, to data integration, data quality and data security strategies. Featuring Attunity & HPE.

Enabling Real-time SAP Data Integration for More Effective Analytics

Wednesday, February 15th, 2016 - 1pm ET | 12pm CT | 10am PT

Join this webinar to learn about overcoming complex underlying data models and structures with NEW Attunity Replicate for SAP - a unified, high-performance, and easy-to-use data replication and ingest solution that is optimized to deliver SAP application data in real-time for Big Data analytics. It moves the right SAP application data easily, securely and at scale to any major database, data warehouse or Hadoop - on premises or in the Cloud.